Have Fun With Sport

Summer 2017
Holiday Camps


Darlington

Longfield Academy School

Sporting Chance Dance/Gymnastic/Cheerleading • Multi-Sport


Week 1 - Monday 24th July - Friday 28th July 2017
Week 2 - Monday 31st July - Friday 4th Aug 2017
Week 3 - Monday 7th Aug - Friday 11th Aug 2017
Week 4 - Monday 14th Aug - Friday 18th Aug 2017
Week 5 - Monday 21st Aug - Friday 25th Aug 2017
Week 6 - Tuesday 29th Aug - Friday 1st Sept 2017



Newton Aycliffe

Newton Aycliffe Youth and Community Centre

Sporting Chance Multi-Sport Only

Week 1 - Monday 24th July - Thursday 27th July 2017
Week 2 - Monday 31st Jul - Thursday 3rd Aug 2017
Week 4 - Monday 14th Aug - Thursday 17th Aug 2017
Week 6 - Tuesday 29th Aug - Friday 01st Sept 2017


Hartlepool


Dyke House College

Sporting Chance Dance/Gymnastic/Cheerleading • Multi-Sport


Week 1 - Monday 24th July - Friday 28th July 2017
Week 2 - Monday 31st July - Friday 4th Aug 2017
Week 3 - Monday 7th Aug - Friday 11th Aug 2017
Week 4 - Monday 14th Aug - Friday 18th Aug 2017
Week 5 - Monday 21st Aug - Friday 25th Aug 2017
Week 6 - Tuesday 29th Aug - Friday 1st Sept 2017

 

Our Lady St Bedes Secondary School and Grangefield Community Centre

Week 1 - Tuesday 25tht July - Friday 28th July 2017
Our Lady St Bedes Secondary School
Week 3 - Tuesday 8th Aug - Friday 11th Aug 2017
Our Lady St Bedes Secondary School
Week 5 - Tuesday 23rd Aug - Friday 25th Aug 2017
Our Lady St Bedes Secondary School
Week 6 - Tuesday 29th Aug – Friday 01st Sept 2017
Grangefield Community Centre

Sporting Chance Dance/Gymnastic/Cheerleading • Multi-Sport

 

Whinstone Primary School

Multi-sport - Week 1 Monday 24th July- Thursday 27th July 2017

Multi-sport - Week 2 Monday 31st July- Thursday 3rd August 2017

Birthday Parties

Football & Sports Birthday Parties

We hope your child/children have had the experience of a Football or Sports birthday party in the past with Sporting Chance / Football Crazy.
We cater for all ages of children. The cost for a party is £25 per hour or £45 for a two hour party for the hire of the coach. This is for approximately ten to fifteen children depending on the ages of the children.
Birthday parties normally last for two hours.

Additional costs include the catering of party food and also hiring of the facility.
An added extra which the majority of parents / carers choose to further pay for are medals for each of the party children and medal / trophy for the birthday boy / girl. (At an average cost for fifteen children of £25.00.)

Sporting Chance / Football Crazy is also pleased to offer to complete your child’s birthday party, Speed Radar Shooting Goal and Target Goal. This measures each child’s speed of their individual shot and the children are also able to practice their shots on the target wall.

Don’t delay book today. The additional cost for the Speed Radar Shooting Goal and Target Goal is £60 for the duration of your child’s birthday party.

* If you wish to invite more than fifteen children to your child’s birthday party a additional coach would be required, at an extra cost due to Health and Safety regulations *

Please feel free to contact us using the form below if you are interested.

E-Mail: info@sporting-chance-north.com

Tel: 01325 492478
Mobile: 07704 969845

Address:
26 West Crescent
Darlington,
County Durham
DL3 7PR

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message